Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Nome e Cognome
Data di nascita
Posta elettronica
ICQ
Alessandro Albano    
Alessandro Mazzotti    
Alessandro e Marco Tagliapietra (Il fratello)  
stonecut@adria.it
Alessandro Testa (RM)
23/12/75
alex.testa@mailcity.com
Alessia Cecchini    
Andrea Coccon
12/4/77
coccon.andrea@spes.uniud.it
Anna Moretti 28/4/78  
Annalisa Castellano    
Carlo Bortolotti  
carlobortolotti@virgilio.it
Chiara Della Molle    
Fabrizio Coccetti  
f@fc8.net
Fabrizio Zelco
 28/12/78
gizelco@tin.it
Francesca Penner    
Francesco Cariello  
cariello@iol.it
Francesco Vinelli (PD)  
franzvino@libero.it
franzvino@tiscali.it
franz@lacompagniadellaspada.org
Giacomo Carruba    
Gigi  "Il Coccinello Maschio"  
gigi@coccincaz.it
Ianira Garzon
18/6/78
 
Ilaria Zacchia  
la13106@iperbole.bologna.it
Luca Papais
28/4/76
 
Maddalena Galluccio
2/12/76
info@veronelli.net
Manola Bocchi    
Marco Mantovani    
Marco Scandaletti
29/7/74
m.scandaletti@iak.it
Mariaalessandra Monelli    
Mariangela Guidarelli    
Massimo Dusso
15/3/78
madusso@tin.it
massimo.dusso@adriacom.it
54636646
Oliver Atton
Matteo "Cicci" Vallara  
ciccivalla@libero.it
Michele Costa  
m.costa@ra.nettuno.it
Paola Fars
19/12/76
 20300310@econ.univ.trieste.it
Paola Pollastri    
Serena Buccini    
Simone Grando    
Solange "Sissi"  Risolo
15/3/78
sissi_doc@yahoo.it
Valerio Paralupi  
paralupi@iol.it
55238781